Global Calendar Activities Kicozo

2021

February 13, 2021 (Online – 5 hour Intensive Kicozo Workshop)
Complementing AromaTherapy with the best of CO2 Extracts

For Asia, Australia, NZ
HKT (Hong Kong) 10:30am
AEST (Western Australia) 01:30pm
NZST (New Zealand) 03:30pm

For USA, UK, Europe
PDT (LA, USA) 9:00am – 02:30pm

EDT (New York, USA) 12:00pm – 05:30pm
BST (London, UK) 05:00pm – 10:30pm
https://www.kicozo.info/english/webinars-online-courses-eng/

February 27, 2021 (Online – 5 hour Intensive Kicozo Workshop)
Fusion AromaTherapy™ for Pain in Elderly & Dementia Care

For Asia, Australia, NZ
HKT (Hong Kong) 10:30am
AEST (Western Australia) 01:30pm
NZST (New Zealand) 03:30pm

For USA, UK, Europe
PDT (LA, USA) 9:00am – 02:30pm

EDT (New York, USA) 12:00pm – 05:30pm
BST (London, UK) 05:00pm – 10:30pm
https://www.kicozo.info/english/webinars-online-courses-eng/

March 20, 2021 (Online – 5 hour Intensive Kicozo Workshop)
Fusion AromaTherapy™ for Oral Care & Wound Care

For Asia, Australia, NZ
HKT (Hong Kong) 10:30am
AEST (Western Australia) 01:30pm
NZST (New Zealand) 03:30pm

For USA, UK, Europe
PDT (LA, USA) 9:00am – 02:30pm

EDT (New York, USA) 12:00pm – 05:30pm
BST (London, UK) 05:00pm – 10:30pm
https://www.kicozo.info/english/webinars-online-courses-eng/


April 10-20 (10 days) 2021
ONLINE & recorded
and at the Kicozo campus (hybrid), The Netherlands

Masterclass Fusion AromaTherapy™ and Massage in Cancer Care by Kicozo
(for health care professionals with some foundations and skills in aromatherapy only)

For USA, UK, Europe start times
PDT (LA, USA) 8:00am 

EDT (New York, USA) 11:00am 
BST (London, UK) 4:00pm
GMT+1 (Amsterdam, Paris) 5:00pm
GMT+2 (Sofia, Turkey) 6:00pm
https://www.kicozo.info/english/course-10-days-masterclass-fusion-aromatherapy-m-technique-in-cancer-care/


May 21-22, 2021
The Essence of Clinical Aromatherapy International Seminar

Organised by Rhiannon Lewis – Online at 08.00-20.00 GMT+1 (and recorded)
With a range of international expert speakers, including Kicozo’s Madeleine Kerkhof with her session:
“Integration of aroma care in a critical care setting: a personal journey.”
https://clinical-aromatherapy.vfairs.com/en/


June 15-18, 2021
NAHA – Beyond Aromatics IV Conference (Online)
With a range of international expert speakers
in partnership with the International Federation of Professional Aromatherapists (IFPA).
https://conference.naha.org/


September 17-19, 2021
AIA – 9th Biennial International Aromatherapy Conference and Wellness Expo (Hybrid in Chicago and Online)
With a range of international expert speakers, including Kicozo’s Madeleine Kerkhof with:
“Fusion AromaTherapy™ Formulating for HSV infections”
https://www.alliance-aromatherapists.org/2021


October 30-31, 2021
Aromatica Australia Conference (Online)
With a range of international expert speakers, including Kicozo’s Madeleine Kerkhof with:
“Fusion AromaCare™ for Respiratory Distress in the very ill and dying”
http://www.aromatherapytodayeducation.com.au/