Categorie: english

Global Calendar Activities Kicozo

2021 ♠ February 13, 2021 (Online – 5 hour Intensive Kicozo Workshop) Complementing AromaTherapy with the best of CO2 Extracts For Asia, Australia, NZ HKT (Hong Kong) 10:30am AEST (Western Australia) 01:30pm NZST (New Zealand) 03:30pm For USA, UK, Europe PDT (LA, USA) 9:00am – 02:30pm EDT (New York, USA) 12:00pm – 05:30pm BST (London, […]

Blog: Flu & Cold Viruses, an Aromatic approach (ENG)

Blog: flu and cold viruses, aromatic approach. © Madeleine Kerkhof Update October 2020. It’s not my normal routine to randomly spread blend suggestions around online or social media, but given the Corona (Covid19) virus spreading itself and again causing so much havoc, I thought to at least share a good aromatic option to improve your […]

Webinars & Online Courses (Eng)

Kicozo is located in The Netherlands, but wishes to reach out to those around the world. It is not always possible for us to travel to you or vice versa. Nowadays internet offers us great opportunities to share expertise with you while you are comfortably at home or at work. Not only will you benefit [...]

Bijzondere Scholingen & Activiteiten

Kicozo biedt elk jaar een bijzondere scholing, activiteit of reis aan (soms met voertaal Engels). In de afgelopen jaren nodigden we zorgprofessionals uit voor onze Masterclass Palliatieve Zorg op onze mooie locatie. Maar ook nemen we jou en hen (m.u.v. perioden van internationale restricties op reizen) graag mee naar bijzondere plaatsen en richten we ons [...]

CO2 Extracts in Aromatherapy, 50+ Extracts for Clinical Applications – Book (ENG)

Author: global expert Madeleine Kerkhof. This unique book offers you, professionals in aromatherapy and aromatic medicine, insights on the specifics, potential and practical application options of over 50 CO2 extracts in their practice. Learn… -> how CO2 extracts are made -> what kind of molecules they possess -> where they are similar, or different to other [...]

Fusion AromaTherapy™️ and AromaCare™️ in Motion

Intensive course week on Pain management Germany - dates to be determined Kicozo offers English speaking students a special program every year. The last few years these programs took place at Kicozo's campus in The Netherlands. That was wonderful, yet I felt I need to take you to extra special places, places where my courses [...]
Volgende pagina »